Software Solutions for a Sustainable Environment

T: +44 (0) 1635 582 555  -  eusales@xpsolutions.com 

T:  AU: +61 7 2101 3920 / NZ: + 64 4 974 7619-  ausales@xpsolutions.com 

T: +1 888 554 5022  -  amsales@xpsolutions.com 

XP Solutions « Resources « Upcoming Webinars « 2017 « Answers to Real Stormwater Design Questions

Answers to Real Stormwater Design Questions 
DESIGN WITH CONFIDENCE

 

This webinar will look at actual questions and projects that engineers have discussed with us over the past few months.  These questions highlight how xpdrainage can easily assess real world stormwater systems, in all of their complexity.

Our discussion will include:

  • How to design a complex outlet structure on a pond that has multiple emergency diversion locations at different elevations.
  • How to perform watershed level assessment.
  • How to represent large dewatering and infiltration facilities.

Date/Time (Americas Time Zones):

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

This presentation will take place at two convenient times to make it easier for you to attend.  Remember that both presentations are the same so you only need to attend one.

First Session
8:00AM Pacific Time
9:00AM Mountain Time
10:00AM Central Time
11:00AM Eastern Time
Second Session
11:00AM Pacific Time
Noon Mountain Time
1:00PM Central Time
2:00PM Eastern Time

Once you register, you will receive a link to join the presentation.  
The same link will work with EITHER session.

Presenter:

Zach Sample, P.E., Stormwater Products Manager

Professional Development Hour:

All who register (by filling out the form to the right) and attend the presentation qualify to receive a PDH certificate.

We use the GoToWebinar attendee report to generate certificates.  GoToWebinar reports on registration and attendance (login and logout time).  A password is given during the presentation that will be necessary to obtain your certificate.

We understand that many businesses have group viewing of our webinars.  Each person must still register in order to qualify to receive a certificate.  But in watching as a group, only one login will be recorded.  After the webinar, please send an email to ameducation@xpsolutions.com of all REGISTERED attendees so that we can make sure to mark them as having attended and send them a certificate.

Register Now!